Livingston County Board of Commissioners 304 E. Grand River Ave., Suite 201, Howell, MI, 49943  517.546.3520  FAX 517.546.7266

District Map

Commissioners District Map

Click for a detailed map showing major roads

Map courtesy of Livingston County Geographic Information Systems


Kate Lawrence District 1
All of Brighton City
Brighton Township Precincts 1,2,4,6,7,9
William Green, District 2
All of  Deerfield  and Oceola Townships,
Hartland Township Precinct 2
David J. Domas,  District 3
All of Tyrone Township,
Hartland Township Precincts 1, 3, 4, 5
Ronald L. VanHouten, District 4
All of  Conway, Handy, Iosco  and Unadilla Townships,
Putnam Township Precinct 1,
Village of Fowlerville
Donald S. Parker, District 5
All of Howell City
All of Cohoctah and Howell Townships
Steven E. Williams, District 6  * Vice-Chair
All of MarionTownship,
Putnam Township Precincts 2, 3 & 4,
Hamburg Township Precinct 3
Village of Pinckney
Carol S. Griffith, District 7  * Chair
All of Genoa Township
Dennis L. Dolan, District 8
Hamburg Township Precincts 1,2,4,5,6,7,8
Green Oak Township Precinct 8
Gary Childs, District 9
 Green Oak Township Precincts 1-7 & 9
  Brighton Township Precincts 3,5,8

Home | The Commissioners | About Us | Meeting Schedules | Minutes | Minutes Archive | Agendas | District Map

Livingston County Michigan Board of Commissioners
304 E. Grand River Ave., Suite 201, Howell, MI  48843
Phone 517.546.3520  Fax 517.546.7266


Can't find what you are looking for?   Need to ask a question?

Problem with the site?    Contact the Webmaster

Last Updated on February 05, 2013 Updated by: L. Coffman